School Phone Number: (718)860-5056

School Fax Number: (718)860-5058

You can dial your party's extension at any time

Advocate Counselors

Takaya Yamazaki
Arena 1

Ext. 2304
TYamazaki@bronxarena.org

Mary Kate Bagley
Are(n)a 52

Ext. 2306
MBagley@bronxarena.org

Inocely Estades-Rodriguez
Arena 3

Ext. 2303
IEstades@bronxarena.org

Ashley Kenna
Arena 4

Ext. 2313
AKenna@bronxarena.org

Milenly Ayala
Arena 6

Ext. 2302
MAyala@bronxarena.org

Ashley Barnes
Arena 7

Ext. 2308
ABarnes@bronxarena.org

Preston Peoples
Arena 8

Ext. 2305
PPeoples@bronxarena.org



Generalist Teachers

Molly Cavanaugh
Arena 1

MCavanaugh@bronxarena.org

Lisa Barnshaw
Are(n)a 52

LBarnshaw@bronxarena.org

Evelyn Rebollar
Arena 3

ERebollar@bronxarena.org

Heather Maki
Arena 4

HMaki@bronxarena.org

Kenneth Durrschmidt
Arena 6

KDurrschmidt@bronxarena.org

Abe Cohen
Arena 7

ACohen@bronxarena.org

Andrew Wiza
Arena 8

AWiza@bronxarena.org


Content Specialist Teachers

Sandra Begley
English Teacher

SBegley@bronxarena.org

Andrew Feld
Social Studies Teacher

AFeld@bronxarena.org

Jascinth Findlay
Gym & Health Teacher

JFindlay@bronxarena.org

Nicholas Geron
Science Teacher

NGeron@bronxarena.org

Poonadai Persaud
Science Teacher

PPersaud@bronxarena.org

Ben Plavilacharuvil
Social Studies Teacher

BPlavil@bronxarena.org

Roy Sam
Math Teacher

RSam@bronxarena.org

Michael Stewart
Social Studies Teacher

MStewart@bronxarena.org

Juliet Tam
Math Teacher

JTam@bronxarena.org

Administration

Ty Cesene
Principal

Ext. 2293

Ivelisse Rodriguez
I.A. Assistant Principal

Ext. 2290

Anne Zincke
SCO Director

Ext. 2153

Tyesse Rodriguez
Program Facilitator & Intake

Ext. 2300
TRodriguez@bronxarena.org

Elaine Almonte
School Secretary

Ext. 2293

Rafaela Cruz
SCO Secretary

Ext. 2432
RCruz@bronxarena.org

Johanan Perez
Community Associate

Ext. 2292
JPerez@bronxarena.org

Yasier Vargas
Computer Specialist

Ext. 2291
YVargas@bronxarena.org

Luissanna Reyes
Community Asssistant & Transcripts

Ext. 2298
LReyes@bronxarena.org

Mike Pares
Librarian

Ext. 2041
MPares@bronxarena.org

Smill Alix
College and Career Coordinator & Data Specialist

Ext. 2052
SAlix@bronxarena.org

Jessica Sills
Internship Coordinator

Ext. 2301
JSills@bronxarena.org