Bronx Arena High School

School Phone Number: (718)860-5056

School Fax Number: (718)860-5058

You can dial your party's extension at any time



Advocate Counselors

Contact & Title

Extension & Email
Todd Swagler
Arena 1 Advocate Counselor
Ext. 2304
TSwagler@bronxarena.org
Audrey Davis
Arena 2 Advocate Counselor
Ext. 2303
ADavis@bronxarena.org
Jose Salinas
Arena 3 Advocate Counselor
Ext. 2304
JSalinas@bronxarena.org
Kai Davis
Arena 4 Advocate Counselor
Ext. 2305
KDavis@bronxarena.org
Christi Jackson
Arena 5 Advocate Counselor
Ext. 2303
CJackson@bronxarena.org
Ayda Shahi
Arena 6 Advocate Counselor
Ext. 2308
AShahi@bronxarena.org
Carolina Delgado
Arena 7 Advocate Counselor
Ext. 2308
CDelgado@bronxarena.org
Urbano Soto
Arena 8 Advocate Counselor
Ext. 2305
USoto@bronxarena.org
Arena Teachers

Contact & Title

Extension & Email
Katie Glass
Arena 1 Generalist
KGlass@bronxarena.org
Ivelisse Rodriguez
Arena 2 Generalist
IRodriguez@bronxarena.org
Evelyn Rebollar
Arena 3 Generalist
ERebollar@bronxarena.org
Xochitl Garica
Arena 4 Generalist
XGarcia@bronxarena.org
Jessica Janecek
Arena 5 Generalist
JJanecek@bronxarena.org
Kenneth Durrschmidt
Arena 6 Generalist
KDurrschmidt@bronxarena.org
Abe Cohen
Arena 7 Generalist
ACohen@bronxarena.org
Andrew Wiza
Arena 8 Generalist
AWiza@bronxarena.org
Nicholas Geron
Science Teacher
NGeron@bronxarena.org
Poonadai Persaud
Science Teacher
PPersaud@bronxarena.org
Juliet Tam
Math Teacher
JTam@bronxarena.org
Roy Sam
Math Teacher
RSam@bronxarena.org
Ben Plavilacharuvil
Social Studies Teacher
BPlavil@bronxarena.org
Sandra Begley
English Teacher
SBegley@bronxarena.org
Jascinth Findlay
Gym & Health Teacher
JFindlay@bronxarena.org
Administration

Contact & Title

Extension & Email
Ty Cesene
Principal
Ext. 2293
Anne Zincke
SCO Director
Ext. 2150
Samantha Sherwood
Assistant Principal
Ext. 2292
Tyesse Rodriguez
Program Facilitator & Intake Information
Ext. 2300
TRodriguez@bronxarena.org
Elaine Almonte
School Secretary
Ext. 2293
Rafaela Cruz
SCO Secretary
Ext. 2432
RCruz@bronxarena.org
Rosa Nunez
School Guidance Counselor & Bronx Academy Transcripts
Ext. 2295
RNunez@bronxarena.org
Lauren Wittman
College and Career Coordinator & Data Specialist
Ext. 2052
LWittman@bronxarena.org
Yorkis Martinez
Computer Specialist / Webmaster
Ext. 2291
YMartinez@bronxarena.org
Emily Klein
Internship Coordinator
Ext. 2301
EKlein@bronxarena.org
Mike Pares
Liberian
Ext. 2041
MPares@bronxarena.org
Johanan Perez
Community Associate
Ext. 2292
JPerez@bronxarena.org